Skip to navigation Skip to content

Rental Partners


Use the drop down menus below to find expert Rental Partners in your local area, for our Titan (lighting) and Ai (video) ranges, as well as our dimmers and networking products.

 

Country: State: Product:

Sens Opposé

Products stocked for rental:
Arena
Power Cube

Telephone: +33 (0)6 82 57 57 74
Email: contact@sens-oppose.fr
Website: www.sens-oppose.fr
Contact: Félix Schindler
Address: Sens Opposé Le Pessey 74380 Bonne France

Showcall Event Services, Inc

Showcall is a rapidly growing Lighting and Labor company in the Oregon Market. We currently have 1 of each of the Avolites Consoles listed and are hoping to add Arena and a second Quartz before summer 2016. We stock a full line of Conventional, Moving Head, and LED Fixtures. 

Products stocked for rental:
Expert Pro
Quartz

Telephone: 503-517-0160
Email: dan@showcallservices.com dale@showcallservices.com
Website: www.showcallservices.com
Contact: Dan Nicholson or Dale Miner
Address: 5442 SE 29th Suite D Portland, OR 97202

SLF Group

Products Stocked for rental:
Power Cubes

Telephone: +31 (0)45 5711716
Email: m.thielen@slfgroup.pro
Website: www.slfgroup.pro
Contact: Maurice Thielen
Address: De koumen 90, 6433 KE, Hoensbroek

So Nice

Products stocked for rental:
Sapphire Touch
Tiger Touch II

Telephone: +31 (0)547 335639
Email: info@sonice.nl
Website: www.sonice.nl
Contact: Jorik Homma
Address: Eeftinkstraat 2, 7496 AG, Hengevelde

SOCIEDAD MATHIEU Y MATHIEU LTDA

Products stocked for rental:
Tiger Touch II

Telephone: 78634924-(042) 2332815
Email: roberto@mathieuproducciones.cl
Website: www.mathieuproducciones.cl
Contact: Roberto
Address: Chillan

Sound Rent

Products stocked for rental:
Tiger Touch 1
Tiger Touch II

Telephone: +31 (0)251 653734
Email: Info@soundrent.nl
Website: www.soundrent.nl
Contact: Marco Raven
Address: Castricummerwerf 90-92, 1901 RT, Castricum

Soundstar

Products available for rental:
Expert Pro
Expert Touch Wing
Pearl 2000

Telephone: +46 (0)706933309
Email: daniel@soundstar.se
Website: www.soundstar.se
Contact: Daniel Gustavsson
Address: Nyborg Forsby PL7525, 541 92 Skövde, Sweden

Spectrum Sound & Light

Products stocked for rental:

Quartz

Telephone: 07534 371 371
Email: sales@spectrumsoundlight.co.uk
Contact: Ray Nichol
Address: 12 North Street Bridge, Hawick, Borders, Scotland, TD9 9QW

Spotevent Production AB

Products stocked for rental:
Quartz

Telephone: +46(0)313890201
Email: info@spotevent.se
Website: www.spotevent.se
Contact: Per Antonsson
Address: Victor Hasselblads gata 6, 421 31 Västra Frölunda, Sweden

Squeek Lights

Squeek Lights delivers impactful lighting, created to complement the music and enhance the crowd’s energy.  Full-service production rental and design house in Long Island City, NY.

Products stocked for rental:

Quartz

Titan Mobile

Telephone: +1 630 335 2112
Email: victor@squeeklights.com
Website: www.squeeklights.com
Contact: Victor Zeiser
Address: Long Island City, New York

Page 17 of 20First   Previous   11  12  13  14  15  16  [17]  18  19  20  Next   Last   

Contact Us

Want to become a Rental Partner?

Click below to get in touch.