Skip to navigation Skip to content

Rental Partners


Use the drop down menus below to find expert Rental Partners in your local area, for our Titan (lighting) and Ai (video) ranges, as well as our dimmers and networking products.

 

Country: State: Product:

Paradas SIV S.L.

Products stocked for rental:
Pearl Expert Pro & Touch Wing

Telephone: +34 954 689 240
Email: paradas@paradas-siv.com
Contact: -
Address: Calle Parsi 6 NO 65/67

Paragon Productions, Inc

Full service Sound, Lighting , Video & Rigging. Hire and Installations.

Products stocked for rental:
Quartz

Telephone: +1 803-329-3939
Email: asmith@paragon-productions.com
Website: www.paragon-productions.com
Contact: Alan Smith
Address: 150 Grayson Rd. Rock Hill, SC 29732

Partech Inc.

Products stocked for rental
ART2000 dimmers
Expert Pro

Telephone: +1 513 761 5678
Email: dave@partechlighting.com
Website: www.partechlighting.com
Contact: Dave Groh
Address: 8711 Reading Road

PD Productions ApS

Products stocked for rental:
Sapphire Touch 

Telephone: +45 43711068
Email: mail@pdpro.dk

Website: www.pdpro.dk

Contact: Kim Lidholm
Address: Baldersbækvej 20 – 2635 Ishøj

Performance Lighting Inc.

Products available for rent:
Pearl Expert
Diamond 4 Elite

Telephone: +1 847-952-9600
Email: RUSS@Performancelightinginc.com
Website: www.performancelightinginc.com
Contact: Russ Armentrout
Address: 395 KENT AVE. ELK GROVE VILLIAGE, IL 60007

Phantos Lighting

Products stocked for rental:
Tiger Touch II

Telephone: 02 80348680
Email: hire@phantos.com.au
Website: www.phantos.com.au
Contact: Alan Song
Address: 45/7-9 Percy St, Auburn, NSW 2144, Australia

Pin Point Lighting

PPL is a lighting company that does rentals, productions - whatever event is - we can light it!

Products stocked for rental:
Tiger Touch

Telephone: 610-949-4190
Email: leslie@pinpointlighting.com
Website: www.pinpointlighting.com
Contact: Leslie Sander
Address: 45A Milton Drive,Aston, PA 19014

Premier UK Events Ltd

Products stocked for rental:
Quartz

Telephone: 0116 2029953
Email: info@premier-ltd.com
Website: www.premier-event-solutions.com
Contact: Andy Taylor
Address: Unit 2, Rookery Lane, Thurmaston, Leicester, LE4 8AU

Primetime Eventtechniek

Products stocked for rental:
Tiger Touch II
Tiger Touch Wing

Telephone: +31 (0)485 318 375
Email: info@primetime.nl
Website: www.primetime.nl
Address: Hapsebaan 4, 5431 NG, Cuijk

Pro Production Services

Products stocked for rental:
Pearl Expert Pro
Expert Wing

Telephone: +1 602-437-0221
Email: ryan@proproductionservices.com
Contact: Ryan Driscoll
Address: 3532 E. Elwood St. Phoenix AZ 85040

Page 14 of 19First   Previous   9  10  11  12  13  [14]  15  16  17  18  Next   Last   

Contact Us

Want to become a Rental Partner?

Click below to get in touch.