Skip to navigation Skip to content

Rental Partners


Use the drop down menus below to find expert Rental Partners in your local area, for our Titan (lighting) and Ai (video) ranges, as well as our dimmers and networking products.

 

Country: State: Product:

Royal Productions

Products stocked for rental:
Expert with wing

Telephone: 504-831-9779
Email: darren@royalproductions.com
Contact: Darren Dunn
Address: 235 N. Causeway

RZI Lighting

Products stocked for rental:
Arena
Expert
Quartz
Tiger Touch

Telephone: +1504-525-5600
Email: info@rzilighting.com
Website: www.rzilighting.com
Address: 3866 Euphrosine Street New Orleans LA 70125

S&L Integrated

S&L provides Integrated Audio, Video, Lighting and Control Systems for Business, Government, Education, Healthcare, Worship and Live Production. We believe in listening to our clients' needs and fitting a solution to their budget and timeframe. After installation, we provide the training and support needed client piece of mind. 

Products stocked for rental:
Quartz

Telephone: +1 229-378-8866
Email: madisonk@slproductions.us
Website: www.slintegratedsystems.com
Contact: Madison Keaton
Address: 433 Commerce Court, Cairo, GA 39828

Sens Opposé

Products stocked for rental:
Arena
Power Cube

Telephone: +33 (0)6 82 57 57 74
Email: contact@sens-oppose.fr
Website: www.sens-oppose.fr
Contact: Félix Schindler
Address: Sens Opposé Le Pessey 74380 Bonne France

Showcall Event Services, Inc

Showcall is a rapidly growing Lighting and Labor company in the Oregon Market. We currently have 1 of each of the Avolites Consoles listed and are hoping to add Arena and a second Quartz before summer 2016. We stock a full line of Conventional, Moving Head, and LED Fixtures. 

Products stocked for rental:
Expert Pro
Quartz

Telephone: 503-517-0160
Email: dan@showcallservices.com dale@showcallservices.com
Website: www.showcallservices.com
Contact: Dan Nicholson or Dale Miner
Address: 5442 SE 29th Suite D Portland, OR 97202

SLF Group

Products Stocked for rental:
Power Cubes

Telephone: +31 (0)45 5711716
Email: m.thielen@slfgroup.pro
Website: www.slfgroup.pro
Contact: Maurice Thielen
Address: De koumen 90, 6433 KE, Hoensbroek

So Nice

Products stocked for rental:
Sapphire Touch
Tiger Touch II

Telephone: +31 (0)547 335639
Email: info@sonice.nl
Website: www.sonice.nl
Contact: Jorik Homma
Address: Eeftinkstraat 2, 7496 AG, Hengevelde

SOCIEDAD MATHIEU Y MATHIEU LTDA

Products stocked for rental:
Tiger Touch II

Telephone: 78634924-(042) 2332815
Email: roberto@mathieuproducciones.cl
Website: www.mathieuproducciones.cl
Contact: Roberto
Address: Chillan

Sound Rent

Products stocked for rental:
Tiger Touch 1
Tiger Touch II

Telephone: +31 (0)251 653734
Email: Info@soundrent.nl
Website: www.soundrent.nl
Contact: Marco Raven
Address: Castricummerwerf 90-92, 1901 RT, Castricum

Soundstar

Products available for rental:
Expert Pro
Expert Touch Wing
Pearl 2000

Telephone: +46 (0)706933309
Email: daniel@soundstar.se
Website: www.soundstar.se
Contact: Daniel Gustavsson
Address: Nyborg Forsby PL7525, 541 92 Skövde, Sweden

Page 16 of 19First   Previous   10  11  12  13  14  15  [16]  17  18  19  Next   Last   

Contact Us

Want to become a Rental Partner?

Click below to get in touch.